My Tech Journey as a Developer

My Tech Journey as a Developer

•Introduction

•Why I want to be a Developer

•Conclusion

Introduction

My name is Alabi Victor, presently an aspiring Frontend developer and Technical Writing, I've been wanting to become a developer since I was in Junior Secondary School but due to a tight schedule then I wasn't able to go on with my passion of being a developer. But thanks to some experienced developers who have set up a tech class for aspiring developers like me. What is Tech? Tech is referred to as Information Technology, it is anything related to Computers such as networking, hardware, software, the internet, or the people that work with these technologies.

Why I want to be a tech developer

I want to be a Tech developer because, I love learning new things day by day a tech developer is the monetary part. It makes one stand out financially, and also serves as a means of employment.

Conclusion

I will be concluding my article by saying, Being a developer is a very good and interesting thing, and if you are opportune to learn it, I would say you should grab it, and it might be tiring sometimes, but don't relent.